Pro Active and Responsive facilitation by Interactive, Virtuous and Environmental Singlewindow Hub
COMMITTEE COMPOSITION          | BACK
S.No.Name & AddressRole in Committee
1 Yogesh Gupta
House No 535-P, MDC,Sector-6, Panchkula-134109,Haryana
yogeshgupta.pwd@gmail.com
chairman
2 Dr. Pawan Krishan
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences & Drug Research & Former Dean, Faculty of Medicine, Punjabi University, Patiala-147002
pawankrishan@rediffmail.com
member
3 Dr. Sandeep S. Virdi
Punjabi University, Patiala-147001
sandeepsvirdi@gmail.com
member
4 Sh. Sandeep Pal Singh
12, Work Center Colony, Rajpura-140401
spsinghweb@yahoo.co.uk
member
5 Dr. V.K. Singhal
Deptt of Botany, Punjabi University, Patiala-147001
vksinghal53@gmail.com
member
6 Dr. Adarsh Pal Vig
Deptt. of Botanical & Environmental Sciences, Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar-143005,Punjab
adarshpalvig@yahoo.co.in
member
7 Sh. A.K. Bhatia
House No 679, Sector-8, Panchkula-134109
akbhatia333@rediffmail.com
member
8 Er. Parminder Singh Bhogal
House No. 623, Phase-3A, Sector-53, Mohali-160059
bhogal_ps@yahoo.co.in
member
9 Sh. Deepak Sethi
#5, Preet Street, Lower Mall, Patiala-147001
Deepaksethi2005@yahoo.co.in
member
10 Er. Nirmal Singh Kahlon
441, Sector 71, Mohali-160071
gmada.sec2@gmail.com
member
11 Dr. Harpreet Kaur
Deptt of Zoology, Punjab University, Chandigarh-160014
harpreetbimbra@gmail.com
member
12 Sh. K.L. Malhotra
2027-C, Block No. 22, Sector 63, Chandigarh-160055
klmalhotra@gmail.com
member
13 Dr. Manpreet Singh Bhatti
Deptt. of Botanical & Environment Sciences, Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar-143005, Punjab
mbhatti73@gmail.com
member
14 Er. Pardeep Garg, Joint Director
House No 1022, Sector 21, Panchkula - 134116
garg_pardeep@rediffmail.com
Member Secretary
15 Nikhil Gupta
Directorate of Environment and Climate Change
ngpcb@gmail.com
Supporting Staff
16 Parveen Saluja
Directorate of Environment & Climate Change, MGSIPA Complex, Sector-26, Chandigarh
parveensaluja2006@gmail.com
Supporting Staff
17 Abhishek Chauhan
Directorate of Climate Change, MAGSIPA, Sector -26, Chandigarh
abhishek.chauhan@pbdecc.gov.in
Supporting Staff